THE POST

Rating: M
Length: 116 minutes
Session Times:
Mon, 22nd Jan:11:35am 4:35pm 6:50pm
Tue, 23rd Jan:11:35am 4:35pm 6:50pm
Wed, 24th Jan:11:35am 4:35pm 6:50pm
Thu, 25th Jan:2:20pm 6:45pm
Fri, 26th Jan:2:20pm 6:45pm
Sat, 27th Jan:2:20pm 6:45pm
Sun, 28th Jan:2:20pm 6:45pm
Mon, 29th Jan:2:20pm 6:45pm
Tue, 30th Jan:10:15am 2:05pm 6:40pm
Wed, 31st Jan:10:15am 2:25pm 6:50pm
Genre: Drama, Mystery & Suspense
Rating: M 116' Coarse language
Cast: Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Alison Brie
Director: Steven Spielberg

Synopsis:
Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper, The Washington Post. With help from editor Ben Bradlee, Graham races to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spans three decades and four U.S. presidents. Together, they must overcome their differences as they risk their careers, and very freedom to help bring long-buried truths to light.
* Cry Baby Session