THE NUT JOB 2: NUTTY BY NATURE

Rating: G
Length: 91 minutes
Session Times:
Mon, 22nd Jan:9:30am 1:20pm
Tue, 23rd Jan:9:30am 1:20pm
Wed, 24th Jan:9:30am 1:20pm
Thu, 25th Jan:10:15am
Fri, 26th Jan:10:15am
Sat, 27th Jan:10:15am
Sun, 28th Jan:10:15am
Mon, 29th Jan:10:15am
Tue, 30th Jan:10:00am
Wed, 31st Jan:10:20am
Genre: Animation, Comedy, Kids & Family
Rating: G 91’ some scenes may scare young children
Cast: Will Arnett, Maya Rudolph, Katherine Heigl, Jackie Chan
Director: Cal Brunker

Synopsis:
Surly the squirrel and his animal friends find out that the corrupt mayor of Oakton plans to bulldoze their beloved Liberty Park to make way for an amusement park. Hoping to save the place they call home, Surly, Andie, Buddy and the rest of the gang join forces with Mr. Feng, a seemingly cute and innocent mouse who happens to be a fierce master of kung fu.
* Cry Baby Session