THE MAZE RUNNER: DEATH CURE

Rating: M
Length: 142 minutes
Session Times:
Mon, 22nd Jan:9:40am 4:00pm 8:50pm
Tue, 23rd Jan:9:40am 4:00pm 8:50pm
Wed, 24th Jan:9:40am 4:00pm 8:50pm
Thu, 25th Jan:4:05pm 8:45pm
Fri, 26th Jan:4:05pm 8:45pm
Sat, 27th Jan:4:05pm 8:45pm
Sun, 28th Jan:4:05pm 8:45pm
Mon, 29th Jan:4:05pm 8:45pm
Tue, 30th Jan:4:10pm 8:40pm
Wed, 31st Jan:4:10pm
Genre: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction & Fantasy
Rating: M 14' Science fiction themes and violence
Cast: Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Sangster
Director: Wes Ball

Synopsis:
In the epic finale to the Maze Runner saga, Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions the Gladers have been asking since they first arrived in the maze.
* Cry Baby Session